Connect with us

Így néznek ki kedvenc sztárjaink smink nélkül – mindenkit felismernél?

CELEBRITY

Így néznek ki kedvenc sztárjaink smink nélkül – mindenkit felismernél?

Tökéletlenül tökéletesek!

Míg pár évvel ezelőtt elképzelhetetlennek tűnt, hogy egy híresség teljes smink és belőtt frizura nélkül mutatkozzon a nyilvánosság előtt, az utóbbi időben egyre többen vállalják fel természetes szépségüket. Most összegyűjtöttük a 10 legváratlanabb sztárselfie-t, hogy láthassátok, a tökéletlenségben rejlik az igazi szépség!

1. Cindy Crawford

@SamanthaMcMillin_Stylist nominated me to join the #WOKEUPTHISWAYchallenge – to help support the journey back to realness…and I accepted! No filter, no makeup, no hair product (except what was left from yesterday’s shoot-ha!). I now nominate @cturlington, @helenachristensen, and @gailelliottofficial. PLEASE READ BELOW ✨ * * * Repost @ashleypweston: Social media is a powerful tool where you’re in charge of WHAT/WHEN/WHERE/HOW you want to present yourself to the world. And of course we all want to present perfection – who doesn’t love a good filter?? But why do we think posting our authentic, real self is somehow not ❤️-able enough? It’s time to wake up. Your true YOU is 💥🙌🏽💣🔥🖤!!! Today I stand here with @iamfashionlaine & @ladygaga’s @btwfoundation to support the #WokeUpThisWayChallenge & bring some realness back to social media. And now I’m asking YOU to be part of this challenge too and bring awareness and spread this much-needed conversation around the world. Let’s unite and do this altogether! . 1️⃣. Post a photo of yourself how you look when you wake up in the morning (no hair done, no makeup, no filter!!) with the hashtag #WokeUpThisWayChallenge and talk about how you’re spreading the message to bring realness back to social media . 2️⃣. Tag 3 (or more!) friends to challenge them next to post a morning photo . 3️⃣. If you aren’t ready to share your unfiltered morning selfie, instead donate money to @ladygaga’s @btwfoundationwhich is committed to promoting the wellness of young people and inspiring them to create a kinder, braver world.

88.6k Likes, 1,209 Comments – Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on Instagram: “@SamanthaMcMillin_Stylist nominated me to join the #WOKEUPTHISWAYchallenge – to help support the…”

2. Gal Gadot

Throwback to Recording Ralph Breaks the Internet ⏺️⏹️⏩

1.6m Likes, 5,528 Comments – Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on Instagram: “Throwback to Recording Ralph Breaks the Internet ⏺️⏹️⏩”

3. Jennifer Garner

It is only fitting that beautiful, tenacious, other worldly @juliettelewis was born on the summer solstice. We need max sunshine to take you in, Juliette. Happy birthday, sweet lady, I miss you already. 😭❤️😭❤️😭#CampingHBO #lastday #soulsister

220.8k Likes, 2,311 Comments – Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on Instagram: “It is only fitting that beautiful, tenacious, other worldly @juliettelewis was born on the summer…”

4. Zendaya

Instagram post by Zendaya * Mar 29, 2017 at 10:52pm UTC

1.1m Likes, 4,587 Comments – Zendaya (@zendaya) on Instagram

5. Christina Aguilera

hi mom @papermagazine #Transformation #xtinaPAPER

405.4k Likes, 12.3k Comments – Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on Instagram: “hi mom @papermagazine #Transformation #xtinaPAPER”

6. Salma Hayek

#nofilter #noretouching

636.9k Likes, 7,961 Comments – Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on Instagram: “#nofilter #noretouching”

7. Drew Barrymore

#summer Happy and taking the advice of the wise ones. Somehow things are being put into practice.

491.7k Likes, 5,336 Comments – Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on Instagram: “#summer Happy and taking the advice of the wise ones. Somehow things are being put into practice.”

8. Alicia Keys

Here’s to the goddess within all of us. I’ve grown so much during this trip to #ancient #Kemet And it’s been a blessing to share pieces of it with you. Thank you as always for you beautiful energy. .👁❤️ U

181.3k Likes, 1,153 Comments – Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on Instagram: “Here’s to the goddess within all of us. I’ve grown so much during this trip to #ancient #Kemet And…”

9. Eva Longoria

On my way to Dubai! Thx @emirates for sponsoring the amazing @globalgiftfoundation in Dubai! See you guys soon!

47.1k Likes, 219 Comments – Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on Instagram: “On my way to Dubai! Thx @emirates for sponsoring the amazing @globalgiftfoundation in Dubai! See…”

10. Nicole Richie

Brushed my teeth, washed my face, & brushed down my JLOs. Night night bbs. 😘

29.3k Likes, 650 Comments – Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on Instagram: “Brushed my teeth, washed my face, & brushed down my JLOs. Night night bbs. 😘”

Még több CELEBRITY

Hirdetés

Népszerű

Facebook

Hirdetés
Fel